Day 6

My sprocket order was too late in the day yesterday. I cannot get it until tomorrow. I’m on vacation so I am relaxing. All I need is a beach to lay on and a cold beer to drink. Unfortunately I’m in western Oklahoma, so all they have is beer.

Woodward has a huge three screen movie theatre that shows a matinee on Tuesdays and Thursdays. The two shows that were playing were up and the hangover. Considering it was 2 pm and there would probably be a lot of children at the showing of up, I watched the hangover. I know I enjoyed the movie. I’m not sure if the two other people at the theatre enjoyed it.

After the movie I went to the laundromat and washed all my dirty cloths. Exciting day!

One Response to “Day 6”

  1. Dad Says:

    Taking showers and washing clothes,Joe would not approve!

Leave a Reply

